Election of Borough Councillors for the Abbey Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Sue Akhurst	Candidate acting as own agent	
Tina Jane Hagger	Mr Geoff Meaden	'Gorewell', Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD
Gulliver Immink	Candidate acting as own agent	
Andrea McKenna	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Gary Miller	Mr Geoff Meaden	'Gorewell', Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD
Bryan Mulhern	Mr Edward John Wilcox	West Kent Campaign HQ, Suite 3 Business Centre, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EN
Trevor Raymond Payne	Mrs May Clarke Lutman	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG
Frances Rehal	Mrs May Clarke Lutman	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG
Anita Jean Walker	Mr Edward John Wilcox	West Kent Campaign HQ, Suite 3 Business Centre, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EN

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer